All Is Well

Too busy to blog!  Summer is so busy with lots of good things going on.  I guess I got tired of posting everything I am eating, PLUS there have been bumps in the road on the challenge once again.  It’s ok though.  It’s summer and just way too many events, gatherings, etc.  Not really a great time to do the challenge.  For the most part I cook W30 foods.  I am really used to it now.  But I do want to get at least 28 straight days of continuous W30 and that’s just so tough right now.  I’ll just keep plugging along!  Happy 4th!!

Leave a Reply

